Skip navigation

Deadline for Award Nominations Approaching

March 26 is the deadline for 2010 Star of Energy Efficiency Award nominations. Sponsored by the Alliance to Save Energy, the awards honor people who have demonstrated a significant and tangible commitment to the cause of energy efficiency. Nominations may be submitted via an online nomination form. Nomination guidelines also can be found online.

The awards will be presented Sept. 14 at the Donald W. Reynolds Center in Washington, D.C., at the Alliance to Save Energy's 18th “Evening with the Stars of Energy Efficiency” Awards Dinner. For more information on the awards dinner, visit

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.